February Fitness Survey! {Link Up}

fitness survey

It’s time for the February Fitness Survey!  Answer the questions for yourself, then link up over on Sarah’s post at How My World Runs.

1. Do you have a fitness board on Pinterest?  If so, share it!
I’m not all that active on Pinterest.  I do have a “motivation” board and a “training” board, but I don’t even know how to link them.  :/

2. What is your go to place for fitness questions? (friend, blog, website)
I get most of my fitness questions answered from friends or from other members of various Facebook groups I’m in.

3. What do you do to workout when the weather outside is too cold, snowy or icy?
I run anyway in the cold.  I don’t have other options for snowy/icy.  I don’t own a treadmill or have a gym membership. So in treacherous weather, I take an unscheduled rest day.

4. Latest song added to your playlist? 
Pompeii by Bastille

5. Share a link to your favorite healthy recipe.
My current favorite is a Paleo spaghetti squash carbonara that you can find here.

6. What’s your favorite fitness app?
It’s a toss-up.  I like MyFitnessPal for tracking nutrition and Nike+ for tracking runs.

7. Share a picture from a recent workout.
1653861_965300059344_2058296224_n

This was Sunday morning, early, before a long run with my MRTT mamas.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “February Fitness Survey! {Link Up}

  1. I’ve seen that Spaghetti Squash Carbonara recipe and have been wanting to try it! Sounds yummy!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Primal Plates

A journey to a healthier life by following a primal lifestyle correctly.

Run Away With Jr's Blog

Join me in my Quest to run...away!

My Bright Pink Runners

Running through life, one step at a time

runningpfuhl

I'm a Runner and most days I run for my life!

How My World Runs

My adventures in life and running!

Rockwall, TX Chapter - Moms RUN This Town

A Free Running Club for Moms

